cattle

Livestock Auction

Livestock Auction every Monday starting at 12:00 noon, WEB Livestock Exchange, Benson, MN., Fat cattle, feeder cattle, stock cows, slaughter cows & bulls

 

 

NAA Auctioneer / Minnesota State Auctioneer Association

Auction

Ziemer Auctions: The Fastest Talkers in Town

Sign up for the Ziemer Auctions email list
if you would like to be notified when new auctions are listed.
Email address:

 

Upcoming Auctions:

Saturday, August 2

Hutchinson, MN - Large Coin Auction - View sale bill - View coin list

Sunday, August 3

Spicer, MN - Antiques & Collectibles, Sporting Goods, Guns, Shop Equipment & Tools, Trailer, Chain Saws, Pontoon-Boat-Canoe, Coins - View sale bill - View photos - View coin list

Tuesday August 5

Spicer, MN - Antiques & Collectibles, Household, Piano, Car, Misc. - View sale bill - View photos

Saturday, August 9

Grove City, MN - Antiques & Collectibles, Household, Wood Working, Lawn & Yard Equipment, Trailers, Misc. - View sale bill - View photos

Sunday, August 10

Alexandria, MN - Antiques & Collectibles, Toys, Shop Equipment & Tools, Lawn & Yard Equipment, Misc. - View sale bill - View photos

Wednesday, August 13

Clara City, MN - Collectibles, Furniture, Toys: John Deere, Guns, Misc. - View sale bill - View photos

Friday, August 15

Starbuck, MN - Real Estate: Lake home on Lake Minnewaska, Open House on August 9 - View sale bill - View photos

Saturday, August 16

New London, MN - Antiques & Collectibles, Household, Shop Equipment & Tools, Lawn & Yard Equipment, Guns, Scrap Iron, Tractors, Farm Machinery, Farm Misc. - View sale bill - View photos

Sunday August 17

Spicer, MN - Antiques & Collectibles, Household, Toys, Guns, Shop Equipment & Tools, Lawn & Yard Equipment, Boat/Camper/Trailer, Misc. - View sale bill - View photos

Wednesday, August 20

Willmar, MN - Antiques & Collectibles, Household, Shop Equipment & Tools, Woodworking, Advertising, Toys, Misc. - View sale bill - View photos

Sunday, August 24

Belgrade, MN - Antiques & Collectibles, Household, Shop Equipment & Tools, Lawn & Yard Equipment, Misc. - View sale bill - View photos

Monday, August 25

Prinsburg, MN - Real Estate: 7.5 Acre Hobby Farm - View sale bill - View photos

Sunday August 31

New London, MN - Household, Sporting Goods, Lawn & Yard Equipment, Guns, Boat-Motor-Trailer, 4 Wheeler, Snowmobiles, Misc. - View sale bill - View photos

 

Email: Ziemer Auctions
© Ziemer Auctions